الصفحة الرئيسية 2018-09-24T08:39:11+00:00

أفضل مواقع البنغو

مكافأة بنغو تيد

إيداع £ X $ $ 10 + لعب بـ £ X $ $ 40

تلعب الآن!

إيداع £ X $ $ 10 + لعب بـ £ X $ $ 40

تلعب الآن!
غمزة البنغو على الانترنت

إيداع £ X $ $ 10 + لعب بـ £ X $ $ 40

تلعب الآن!

تلعب البنغو على الانترنت

أصبحت لعبة البنغو عبر الإنترنت لعبة مشهورة جداً لملايين من لاعبي البنغو (عبر الإنترنت) في السنوات الأخيرة.
وترجع شعبية اللعبة إلى حد كبير إلى حقيقة أن لعب لعبة البنغو على الإنترنت أرخص بكثير وأسهل بكثير ، بدلاً من زيارة قاعة أرضية.
غالبًا ما يكون للمواقع الأرضية تكاليف أكبر وقد استيقظت شركات الإنترنت على حقيقة أن الأسعار التي تقدمها هذه القاعات ليست هي الأفضل. هناك العديد من المواقع الشهيرة مثل gala bingo و mecca bingo و bingo sun وغيرها الكثير.

وقد بدأ العديد من المتعصبين البنغو للعب على الانترنت البنغو على نطاق واسع وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. كل هذا ممكن لأن الكثير من الناس متصلين بالإنترنت.
مزايا لعب لعبة البنغو على الإنترنت بدلاً من قاعة أرضية هو أنه يمكن الوصول إليها بالطبع. هناك أيضا مجموعة أكثر تنوعا من الألعاب المتاحة. مهما كانت ميزانيتك على الإنترنت ، فهناك دائمًا ألعاب متوفرة تناسب ميزانيتك!

هناك العديد من الألعاب المجانية المتاحة على الإنترنت. حتى تتمكن من تجربة الألعاب ، قبل أن تنفق أموالك مواقع البنغو.

مكة المكرمةأنفق £ £ $ 10 والتشغيل بمبلغ $ X $ 40
تلعب الآن
روبن هود بنغوإضافة £ £ $ 10 والتشغيل مع £ 50 + 50 يدور الحرة
تلعب الآن
غمزة البنغو على الانترنتإيداع £ X $ $ 10 + لعب بـ £ X $ $ 47
تلعب الآن
إيداع £ X $ $ 10 + لعب بـ £ X $ $ 40
تلعب الآن
البنغو الفاخرإيداع £ X $ $ 10 ، احصل على 250٪
تلعب الآن
إضافة £ £ $ 10 والتشغيل بمبلغ $ X $ 40
تلعب الآن
moonbingoإضافة £ £ $ 10 والتشغيل مع £ 30 + 100 يدور الحرة
تلعب الآن
إضافة £ £ $ 10 والتشغيل مع £ 40 + 10 يدور الحرة
تلعب الآن

آعمال

أصبحت لعبة Bingo تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في القرن العشرين ، ولكن أساسيات اللعبة تعود إلى الوراء. تمتد جذور اللعبة إلى العام 1530. في إيطاليا كان هناك يانصيب تديره الدولة يسمى "Lo Gioco del Lotto d'Italia". في هذه الأيام لا يزال بإمكانك لعب هذه اللعبة في إيطاليا ، أسبوعيا يوم السبت (لوتو). عقود في وقت لاحق ، في نهاية القرن 18th أصبحت اللعبة شعبية في فرنسا. استخدم إصدار واحد من اللعبة بطاقة لعب مع أعمدة 9 و 3 ، وكانت هناك مساحات حرة 4 لكل صف.

وصلت لعبة المتصل في حقيبة واستخراج رقائق خشبية. تحتوي هذه الشرائح على أرقام 1 عبر 90 (1 إلى 10 لعمود 1st و 11 إلى 20 لعمود 2nd وهكذا). اللاعب الأول الذي قام بتغطية صف كامل كان الفائز في اللعبة. هذه الألعاب من نوع اليانصيب سرعان ما أصبحت ذات شعبية كبيرة في جميع أنحاء القارة.

البنغو ضخمة هذه الأيام. تتراوح الألعاب من الألعاب الصغيرة للعب مع العائلة ، إلى قاعات ضخمة. ولكن يتم تشغيل لعبة Bingo في الغالب عبر الإنترنت على الكمبيوتر المكتبي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الجهاز اللوحي من الهاتف الذكي. الناس يحبون الاختلاط ، وهذا هو السبب في أنهم يذهبون إلى القاعات ، يمكنك الدردشة مع الآخرين ، ولكن على الانترنت هو نفسه! هناك دائما وظيفة الدردشة المتاحة. معظم اللاعبين المنتظمين هم فوق عمر 40 ، ولكن يتم اكتشاف اللعبة من قبل الشباب ، والشباب يلعبون عبر الإنترنت.

مواقع البنغو

تقدم مواقع بنغو على الإنترنت المتغيرات الأكثر شيوعًا: كرات 75 ، أو كرات 80 أو كرات 90. يتم لعب الألعاب بسرعة ، ولكل ميزانية. تختلف الجوائز من بضعة سنتات إلى جوائز كبيرة تتغير حياتها. يقدم الموقع مكافآت للاعبين الجدد ، ويقدمون عروض ترويجية وجوائز رائعة للاعبين المنتظمين عبر الإنترنت.

الفرق بين ألعاب مثل 75 Ball Bingo و 80 Ball و 90 Ball في سرعة اللعبة ، والحقول الإجمالية ، والطريقة التي يتم بها ترتيب الأرقام ، والأنماط الفائزة في اللعبة ، والعدد الإجمالي للكرات في اللعبة.

75 الكرة البنغو

هذه هي اللعبة الأكثر شيوعًا في العديد من البلدان عبر الإنترنت وفي وضع عدم الاتصال. تم تصميم البطاقات في هذه اللعبة في شبكة 5 بواسطة 5 مع وجود مساحة فارغة في المنتصف. يتم استدعاء الأرقام من 1 إلى 75 حتى يظهر النمط الفائز. عادة ما يتم تبديل الأنماط الفائزة بين الألعاب ، لذلك تأكد من فهم النمط الفائز قبل بدء كل لعبة بينجو. الأنماط الفائزة الأكثر شعبية هي في شكل الحروف أو ملء الخطوط الأفقية والقطرية على البطاقة. ويفضل هذا النوع من أنواع البنجو (على الإنترنت) بسبب سرعته والتغيير المنتظم في الأنماط.

80 الكرة

إصدار 80 Ball Bingo مشهور عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من قاعات البنغو التقليدية الأرضية. الفرق هو كل شيء في تصميم البطاقة. تم تصميم بطاقة 80 Ball Bingo على شبكة 4 بواسطة 4 مع عدم توفر مسافات فارغة. يتم عرض الأعمدة بألوان مختلفة ، بحيث يتمكن اللاعبون من تحديد الأرقام بشكل أسرع. كما هو الحال في لعبة 75 Ball Bingo ، يتم لعب هذه اللعبة مع أنماط الفوز. ومع ذلك ، فإن تصميم البطاقة المختلفة يعني أن الأنماط الفائزة الجديدة متوفرة. لعبة البنغو أو الزوايا القطرية هي أنماط متاحة في اللعبة. 80 Ball هي لعبة رائعة جدًا بسبب هذه الأنماط الغريبة ، وتم استدعاء المزيد من الأرقام في اللعبة.

90 الكرة البنغو

تم تصميم البطاقة في هذه اللعبة بأعمدة 9 وخطوط 3. يحتوي كل سطر على أرقام 5 ومربعات 5 فارغة. وتتراوح الأرقام الموجودة على البطاقة من واحد إلى تسعين وليس هناك مربع "مجاني" ، كما يوجد على بطاقة 75 Ball Bingo. اللعب عبر الإنترنت لعبة 90-ball bingo هو أكثر الأوقات التي يتم فيها شراء شريط من ستة تذاكر. يحتوي هذا الشريط عادةً على جميع أرقام 90 الموزعة بشكل عشوائي عبر التذاكر الست. وهذا يعني أنه بالنسبة لكل كرة تسمى ، يمكن وضع علامة على رقم واحد على أي من التذاكر الست لأنه لا يظهر إلا مرة واحدة على الشريط. كل هذا يتم بشكل تلقائي ، لذا لا يتعين عليك الاهتمام الكامل باللعبة.
يمكنك حتى شراء التذاكر والرحيل! يقوم البرنامج بكل العمل عند اللعب عبر الإنترنت. تحقق أيضا من لعب البنغو الاصدقاء الصفحة و أعلى 10 الكازينوهات على الانترنت.

على الانترنت البنغو

Home 2018-04-20T10:43:44+00:00

The Best Bingo Sites

Deposit £€$10 + Play with £€$40

Play Bingo!
888 ladies bingo online

Deposit £€$10 + Play with £€$40

Play Bingo!
wink bingo online

Deposit £€$10 + Play with £€$40

Play Bingo!

Play Bingo Online

Online bingo has become a very popular game for millions of (online) bingo players in recent years.
The popularity of bingo is largely due to the fact that playing bingo online is so much cheaper and easier to do instead of visiting a land-based bingo hall.
Land-based locations often have bigger costs and online bingo players have woken up to the fact that the prices that are offered by those bingo halls are not the best.

Many bingo fanatics have started to play online bingo on a large scale and all over the world. It’s all possible because a lot of people are online.
The advantages of playing bingo online as opposed to a land-based bingo hall is that it’s of course more accessible. There is also a more diverse range of bingo games available. No matter what your bingo budget is, there are always bingo games available that fit your budget!

There are many free bingo games available online. So you can try the games, before spending your money.

meccaSpend £€$ 10 and Play with £€$40
Play Now
robin hood bingoAdd £€$ 10 and Play with £€$ 50 + 50 Free Spins
Play Now
wink bingo onlineDeposit £€$ 10 + Play with £€$ 47
Play Now
Deposit £€$ 10 + Play with £€$ 40
Play Now
posh bingoDeposit £€$ 10, get 250%
Play Now
Add £€$ 10 and Play with £€$ 40
Play Now
moonbingoAdd £€$ 10 and Play with £€$ 30 + 100 Free Spins
Play Now
Add £€$ 10 and Play with £€$ 40 + 10 Free Spins
Play Now

History

Bingo became very popular in the twentieth century, but the game basics go way back. The roots of the bingo game stretch back to the year 1530. In Italy there was a state-run lottery called “Lo Gioco del Lotto d’Italia”. Nowadays you can still play this game in Italy, weekly on a Saturday (LOTTO). Decades later, in the end of the 18th century the game became popular in France. One version of the bingo game used a playing card with 9 columns and 3 rows, there were 4 free spaces per row.

The game caller reached into a bag and picked out wooden chips. These chips had numbers 1 through 90 (1 to 10 for the 1st column, 11 to 20 for the 2nd column, and so forth). The first player to cover a complete row was the winner of the game. These lottery-type bingo games soon became very popular throughout the continent.

Bingo is huge these days . Games range from small games to play with the family, to massive bingo-halls. But Bingo is mostly played online on your desktop, laptop, tablet of smartphone. People like to socialize, which is why they go to bingo, you can chat with others, online is the same! There is always a chat function available. Most regular Bingo players are over the age of 40, but bingo is being discovered by young people, the younger people play online.

Online Bingo Games

Online bingo websites are offering the most common variants: 75 balls, 80 balls or 90 balls. The games are played fast, and for every budget. The prizes vary from a few cents to big prizes that are life-changing. Bingo website are giving away bonuses for new players, and are offering promotions and cool prizes for regular online players.

The difference between Bingo games such as 75 Ball Bingo, 80 Ball Bingo and 90 Ball Bingo is in the speed of the game, total fields, the way numbers are arranged, the winning patterns in the game, and the total number of balls in the game.

75 Ball Bingo

This is the most common game in many countries online and offline. The cards in this game are designed in a 5 by 5 grid with in the middle an empty space. Numbers 1 to 75 are called out until the winning pattern appears. Usually winning patterns are alternated between games, so make sure you understand the winning pattern before the start of each Bingo game. The most popular winning patterns are in the shape of letters or filling horizontal and diagonal lines on the card. This type of (online) bingo variant is preferred because of its speed and the regular change in patterns.

80 Ball Bingo

The 80 Ball Bingo version is popular online instead of traditional land-based bingo halls. The difference is all in the design of the card. The 80 Ball Bingo card is designed on a 4 by 4 grid with no empty spaces available. Columns are displayed in different colors, so players can spot the numbers quicker. Like in 75 Ball Bingo, this game is played with winning patterns. However, the different card design means that new winning patterns are available. Diagonal bingo or corner bingo are now available pattern in the game. 80 Ball Bingo is a very cool game because of these strange patterns, and more numbers called out in the game.

90 Ball Bingo

The card in this game is designed with 9 columns and 3 lines. Each line contains 5 numbers and 5 empty squares.  The numbers on the card range from one through to ninety and there is no ‘free’ square, as there is on a 75 Ball Bingo card. Playing online 90-ball bingo is most of the times done by purchasing a strip of six tickets. This strip usually contains all 90 numbers that are distributed randomly across the six tickets. This means that for every ball called, one number can be marked off on any of the six tickets as it appears only once on the strip. This is all done automatically, so you don’t have to give full attention to the game.
You can even buy tickets and leave! The software is doing all the work when playing online bingo. Also check the Play Bingo friends page.

play bingo online